Elevate your spirit through the art of movement
Create an account to reserve your space today!

Bungee


This class is taught by:
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Thu Sep 28 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Gabriela Stoneburner
  • Tue Oct 03 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Thu Oct 05 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Gabriela Stoneburner
  • Tue Oct 10 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Thu Oct 12 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Gabriela Stoneburner
  • Tue Oct 17 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Thu Oct 19 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Gabriela Stoneburner
  • Tue Oct 24 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Thu Oct 26 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Gabriela Stoneburner
  • Tue Oct 31 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Thu Nov 02 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Gabriela Stoneburner
  • Tue Nov 07 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Tere Aldrete-Wilson