Elevate your spirit through the art of movement
Create an account to reserve your space today!

HIIT EXPRESS


This class is taught by:

This is an express version of our standard HIIT class. HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) is our high intensity class which is designed to increase aerobic and anaerobic endurance, speed up your metabolism, and turn your body into a fat burning machine. Be ready to sweat!


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 27 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Dec 04 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Dec 11 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Dec 18 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Dec 25 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Jan 01 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Jan 08 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Jan 15 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Jan 22 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Jan 29 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Feb 05 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Feb 12 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Feb 19 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Feb 26 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Mar 05 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Mar 12 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Mar 19 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson