Elevate your spirit through the art of movement
Create an account to reserve your space today!

Sandbag Trainging


This class is taught by:
Sand Bag training is a full body workout that builds strength and intense endurance. It is a challenging, efficient, and very effective form of functional training. In this class we will replace traditional gym equipment with a bag of sand thru a variety of movements and exercises
 
flow trough the efficiency of movement working on improving fle

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 31 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Aug 07 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Aug 14 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Aug 21 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Aug 28 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Sep 04 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Sep 11 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Sep 18 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Sep 25 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Mon Oct 02 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson