Elevate your spirit through the art of movement
Create an account to reserve your space today!

Aerial Pilates


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Dec 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Dec 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Dec 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Dec 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Jan 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Jan 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Jan 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Jan 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Feb 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Feb 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Feb 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Feb 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Mar 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Mar 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Mar 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Mar 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson