Elevate your spirit through the art of movement
Create an account to reserve your space today!

Aerial Pilates


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Fri Jul 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Aug 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Aug 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Aug 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Aug 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Sep 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Sep 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Sep 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Sep 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Sep 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Oct 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Oct 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Oct 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Oct 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Nov 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Nov 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Nov 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Fri Nov 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson