Elevate your spirit through the art of movement
Create an account to reserve your space today!

Mat Pilates


Pilates is the art of controlled movements. In this class we flow trough the efficiency of movement working  on  improving flexibility, building  strength and developing  control.  Total body workout from deep in. Whether your training toning or recovering mat Pilates will make you feel amazing

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Wed Sep 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lesley Dimsom
  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Thu Sep 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gabriela Stoneburner
  • Sat Sep 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Wed Oct 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lesley Dimsom
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Thu Oct 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gabriela Stoneburner
  • Sat Oct 07 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Wed Oct 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lesley Dimsom
  • Wed Oct 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Thu Oct 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gabriela Stoneburner
  • Sat Oct 14 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Wed Oct 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lesley Dimsom
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Thu Oct 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gabriela Stoneburner
  • Sat Oct 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Wed Oct 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lesley Dimsom
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tere Aldrete-Wilson
  • Thu Oct 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gabriela Stoneburner